• outfilt inspiration

     

    yesh I do ~ A.S.

     

    Polubienia: 4,634, komentarze: 128 –  ユーリ  (@yurinaoto) na Instagramie: „I got this extremely cute, pastel pink rain jacket/windbreaker recently and I just had to show you…”

     

    I’m going to my boyfriend’s company party later and I’m meeting his coworkers for the first time. I bake brownies for my boyfriend to take to work so they probably only know me as some mystical brownie machine hahaha. 🤣 . . Where I got everything is tagged. The shoes are from Bubbles but Sanrense makes very similar dupes so if you want a cheaper pair without paying ridiculous shipping charges, you can get them at Sanrense (discount code: yurinaoto)! 💜💕💜💕

     

    ~Yurinaoto🔥 #kawaii

    Pastel Goth III

     

    (OPEN 5/15)CHEAP Pastel Goth Outfit by Rosariy

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :